The Creator (6)

8 07 2013

Psalm 104

1 Bless the Lord, O my soul.

31 The glory of the Lord shall endure for ever:
the Lord shall rejoice in his works.
32 He looketh on the earth, and it trembleth:
he toucheth the hills, and they smoke.
33 I will sing unto the Lord as long as I live:
I will sing praise to my God while I have my being.
34 My meditation of him shall be sweet:
I will be glad in the Lord.
35 Let the sinners be consumed out of the earth,
and let the wicked be no more.

Bless thou the Lord, O my soul.
Praise ye the Lord.

 

glory streaks

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

